Shine | Melissa Brady

Shine | Melissa Brady


In this new solo release, Melissa Brady’s beautiful soprano voice and vibrant personality shines through with each and every song. From beginning to end, Shine leaves listeners wanting more!

Please allow 2-3 weeks for shipping.

Add To Cart
  1. Finest Hour

  2. The Warrior Is A Child

  3. It’s Your Song Lord

  4. Just Beyond The River Jordan ft. David Phelps

  5. Windows Of Heaven

  6. Broken Treasures

  7. Because Of You

  8. You Are

  9. His Name Is Jesus

  10. Low Fat Latte

  11. Heaven

  12. Give Them All*

  13. All Is Well*

    *Physical Album Only