Another Sentimental Christmas | Russ Taff

Another Sentimental Christmas | Russ Taff


Dust off that shelf of classic Christmas recordings and make room for a new favorite! This new release from vocalist extraordiaire Russ Taff belongs right up there with Crosby, Martin and Como.

Maybe it’s the jazz-influenced arrangements complete with stand-up bass or the lush, upbeat brass that brings to mind the triumph and splendor of the season. Or perhaps it’s Russ’ soulful, passionate interpretations on favorites like “Silent Night,” “Jingle Bells” and “Winter Wonderland”; but there is something so commercial, so easy-on-the-ear and yet so familiar and nostalgic about this new release that makes it an instant staple for lovers of Christmas melodies, old and new.

Light the candles, start the fire, put the turkey in the oven and turn up the stereo as you enjoy the unpredictable, heartfelt, textured crooning of what Billboard Magazine described as "the single most electrifying voice in Christian music."

Add To Cart
  1. Go Tell It On The Mountain

  2. Christmas Song

  3. Silent Night

  4. Jingle Bells

  5. Christmas Time Is Here

  6. Here’s To Life

  7. Winter Wonderland

  8. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep

  9. Christ Is Born

  10. Peace

  11. It’s Christmas Again