Winds Of Change | Russ Taff

Winds Of Change | Russ Taff


With the aid of Nashville's elite studio musicians, Russ Taff makes a joyful noise on "Bein' Happy," the album opener on Winds of ChangeTaff and gang then tackle topics such a marriage, love, and heartache. Highlights include "I Cry" and the title track. Taff is a fine vocalist who is adept in country, rock, and gospel music.

sold out
Add To Cart
  1. Bein’ Happy

  2. One And Only Love

  3. Love Is Not A Thing

  4. I Cry

  5. I’d Fall In Love Tonight

  6. Winds Of Change

  7. Your Face

  8. Heart Like Yours

  9. Once In A Lifetime

  10. Home To You